How do I delete messages?
Home

Messages are deleted either individually or collectively as desired.
Delete individual: When you enter the message list you will find at the bottom of the message Note Delete the selected message.
Delete collective. After selecting the selected messages you can delete them from the list at the bottom of the page.

Click here to delete the messages you want